Movie Quote Monday #2

mcm-2

voiced in Forrest Gump

Don’t get me wrong. I love this quote, but as I posted it, a question popped into my head regarding its truthfulness. You see, of course, there are times in all of our lives that have and will surprise us. However, the whole of life can also be considered the result of our choices. This means that basically we know what we’re going to get out of our lives and we know where we’re going to go with our lives because of the cause and effect system. Like, cause=our choices, effect=life. I might have confused myself writing this, so I hope it isn’t too confusing for you, wonderful readers and live-rs of life. If so, my bad redface  .

Do you have commentary on this Monday’s movie quote? Leave it in the comments section below!

Leave a Reply

